In My Mailbox: March 12 – 17, 2012

In My Mailbox is a meme hosted by The Story Siren and is an opportunity to share the books I get each week. It is likely that these books will appear in a review at some point in the near future.

There were numerous surprises in my mailbox this week! THANK YOU to Harlequin Teen and my mom for these awesome items! So here’s the haul…

Hardcover Books (Purchased/Gifted):

Me and Earl and the Dying GirlCinder

Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews
Cinder by Marissa Meyers (Autographed Copy – Thanks, mom!)

Audiobooks (Library):

The Book ThiefThirteen Reasons WhyLooking for AlaskaAn Abundance of Katherines

The Book Thief by Markus Zusak
Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher
Looking for Alaska by John Green
An Abundance of Katherines by John Green

E-Books For Kindle (Purchased):

GlamourBetrayalEarthJenny Pox
Anathema
Night Marchers

Glamour (Rae Wilder #1)  by Penelope Fletcher
Betrayal (The Descendants) by Mayandree Michel
Earth (Elemental #1) by Shauna Granger
Jenny Pox (The Paranormals #1) by J.L. Bryan
Anathema
by K.A. Tucker
Night Marchers
by Courtney Nuckels and Rebecca Gober
Defy
by Raine Thomas (Cover Reveal Coming Soon!)

Books for Review (ARC/Net Galley):

The Immortal RulesThe Girl in the Clockwork Collar

The Immortal Rules by Julie Kagawa
The Girl in the Clockwork Collar by Kady Cross

About Jenna (Does Books)

Working momma of a little pink princess and reader of all things YA. I'm an artist, writer and avid reader who swears that she's having a hard time letting go of the childish things... Let me read your latest YA book and let's see if it makes the grade!

Posted on March 17, 2012, in In My Mailbox and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Cinder, autographed! *gasp* Your mom deserves a PRICE!

  2. You got Immortal Rules from NetGalley?? How did I miss that?!?!!
    My IMM

  3. Wow, impressive IMM! And impressive mom!

  4. Awesome set of books you got this week. You got a signed Cinder, that is awesome, Marissa is so nice and I can’t wait for the next book.

    Happy Reading
    http://kristina-worldofbooks.blogspot.com/2012/03/in-my-mailbox-49.html

  5. Great set! I need to read more John Green books. I loved Cinder.
    My IMM

  6. I read Cinder this week and absolutely loved it! That was so sweet of your mom to get you an autographed copy, how awesome! Thirteen Reasons Why is so amazing too, I hope you enjoy all of your books, Happy Reading!

  7. I looooved Cinder! If you get the chance to listen to it on audio, you really need to! it’s amazing! Cinder, is what made me so interested in reading re-tellings of fairy tales(:

    Lisa
    http://www.turningpages94.blogspot.com

  8. Ooooh! Looks like you got some yummy books this week!

    Thanks for sharing!
    http://paulettespapers.com/

  9. Wow, a bunch of really great looking books! I love the Glamour cover! And Cinder is on my Favorite Reads page I loved it so much! Here’s mine: http://whatsontheshelf.wordpress.com/2012/03/19/in-my-mailbox-7/

Leave a Reply

