In My Mailbox: March 5 – 10, 2012

In My Mailbox is a meme hosted by The Story Siren and is an opportunity to share the books I get each week. It is likely that these books will appear in a review at some point in the near future.

There were numerous surprises in my mailbox this week! THANK YOU to Balzer+Bray/HarperCollins, Random House/Delacorte Books for Young Readers, Lissa Price and Rachel Harris! So here’s the haul…

Hardcover Books (Purchased/Gifted):

EmbraceHold StillWhere It BeganThirteen Reasons Why

Embrace by Jessica Shirvington
Hold Still by Nina LaCour
Where It Began by Ann Redisch Stampler
Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher

E-Books For Kindle (Purchased):

PyxisBecoming

Pyxis by K.C. Neal
Becoming (Daughters of Saraqael Book One)
by Raine Thomas

Advance Review Copies:

UnravelingStarters

Unraveling by Elizabeth Norris
Starters by Lissa Price (signed, plus swag for me to give away!)

E-Books for Review (Net Galley):

MoonstoneUnbreak My HeartThe Summer My Life BeganInterrupted

The Moonstone Series by Marilee Brothers
Unbreak My Heart by Melissa Walker
The Summer My Life Began by Shannon Greenland
Interrupted by Rachel Coker

About Jenna (Does Books)

Working momma of a little pink princess and reader of all things YA. I'm an artist, writer and avid reader who swears that she's having a hard time letting go of the childish things... Let me read your latest YA book and let's see if it makes the grade!

Posted on March 10, 2012, in In My Mailbox and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Thanks so much for purchasing BECOMING! I look forward to your review. 🙂

  2. I was going to pick up Embrace and then I didn’t for some reason. Now I wish I had!

  3. Unraveling looks great. Really intrigued by those NetGalley books too, especially Interrupted.
    Happy reading!

  4. I’ve heard great things about Hold Still and Where It Began! I started Unbreak My Heart the other day and so far I’m loving it! And I also got The Summer My Life Began this week. 😉 Enjoy your books!

  5. Thirteen Reasons Why was very sad. It was very well written and quite a serious storyline. It still breaks my heart thinking about it.

  6. YAY, Unraveling… I got that one too and am so excited to read it! Enjoy

    Here is my IMM

    Happy Reading!
    Lindsay @ Turning the Pages

  7. Oooh! Looks like you got some great books this week! I see some I need to add to my to read list!

    Thanks for sharing!
    http://paulettespapers.com/

  8. A few of these I really want to get but haven’t picked up yet.

Leave a Reply

