In My Mailbox: Feb 20 – March 3, 2012

In My Mailbox is a meme hosted by The Story Siren and is an opportunity to share the books I get each week. It is likely that these books will appear in a review at some point in the near future. As you can see from the dates above, I’m covering two weeks of material since I missed this post while traveling last week. Here goes…

Hardcover Books (Purchased):




Fever by Lauren DeStefano
The Catastrophic History of You & Me by Jess Rothenberg
Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver
Partials by Dan Wells
The Mockingbirds by Daisy Whitney
The Probability of Miracles by Wendy Wunder
Illuminate by Aimee Agresti
Everneath by Brodi Ashton (Autographed copy)
Legend by Marie Lu (Autographed, thanks to Holli!)
Born Wicked by Jessica Spotswood (Autographed, thanks to Holli!)
The Secret Garden (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition) by Frances Hodgson Burnett

E-Books (For Kindle):

The Forever Girl (Forever Girl Series #1) by Rebecca Hamilton
Awakening (The Watchers Trilogy)
 by Karice Bolton
Evernight by Claudia Gray
Six Moon Summer (Seasons of the Moon) by SM Reine

Advance Review (Net Galley):



The Académie by Susanne Dunlap
Tempest Unleashed by Tracy Deebs
Angel Eyes by Shannon Dittemore
Embrace by Cherie Colyer
Romeo Redeemed by Stacey Jay
Pie in the Sky by Jane Smiley
The Stone Girl by Alyssa B. Sheinmel
Hanging by a Thread by Sophie Littlefield
Innocent Darkness by Suzanne Lazear
Grave Mercy by Robin LaFevers (in addition to physical ARC)

About Jenna (Does Books)

Working momma of a little pink princess and reader of all things YA. I'm an artist, writer and avid reader who swears that she's having a hard time letting go of the childish things... Let me read your latest YA book and let's see if it makes the grade!

Posted on March 3, 2012, in In My Mailbox and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Some of those covers make me want to go buy the book, too!

    GAH!

    Must catch up on my reading list first! Sigh.

  2. Wow so many books!!! Grave Mercy , Legend, and The Mockingbirds all look good! My IMM is http://lovesbooksreviews.blogspot.com/2012/03/in-my-mailbox-34.htm

  3. Look at all your gorgeous hardcovers and awesome ebooks! I’m reading Fever now and diving into Pandemonium next. The Académie also looks fantastic.
    Happy reading!

  4. I am so jealous! I want all of your books! It sounds like you had a great week book-wise!

  5. My copy of Pandemonium didn’t make it in this week:( But look at you, you got some great books! I LOVE that cover of The Secret Garden! Beautiful!

    My IMM:
    http://www.flyleafreview.com/2012/03/in-my-mailbox-9.html

  6. WOW you got a lot of fantastic books! I would gladly take your whole mailbox off your hands 😀

    Happy Reading
    http://kristina-worldofbooks.blogspot.com/2012/03/in-my-mailbox-47.html

  7. It’s as if you put my To-Read list in your mailbox!! So jealous! The Catastrophic History of You and Me and Everneath are the ones I’m most excited to read, but everyhing you received looks wonderful!! Happy Reading!
    *New Follower*

    Melanie @ Reviews of YA Lit
    http://reviewsofyalit.blogspot.com
    @Busybookblogger

  8. I’m so jealous of your Tempest 2 ARC! Lucky! 😉 Happy Reading!

  9. Great set! I love Mockingbirds. I can’t wait to read Academie.
    My IMM

  10. Great mailbox! I went on a shopping spree this week too! 🙂 Almost all of your books are on my TBR list!! I hope you love them! Happy reading!

    Check out my IMM for the week: http://adreamwithindream.blogspot.com/2012/03/in-my-mailbox-226-33.html

  11. When I saw yours I immediately thought “WOW! Ours are so similar!” But I am so jealous of your Grave Mercy ARC. Here’s mine: http://omfgbooks.wordpress.com/2012/03/04/in-my-mailbox-1/

  12. I loved Born Wicked, Everneath, and Grave Mercy. I definitely need to read Illuminate, Legend, and Partials. Great haul this week!

  13. Lots of great books! I really enjoyed the Academie, I hope you do as well!
    Happy reading!
    Here’s my IMM

  14. What a nice looking haul! I will have to look some of these boos up, they sound good!

    Thanks for sharing!
    http://paulettespapers.com/

Leave a Reply

