In My Mailbox: Feb 6 – 11, 2012

In My Mailbox is a meme hosted by The Story Siren and is an opportunity to share the books I get each week. It is likely that these books will appear in a review at some point in the near future. Last week was busy enough, so I appreciate that this week my mailbox had a lighter load.

Hardcover Books (Purchased):

What Happened to Goodbye by Sarah Dessen
The Miseducation of Cameron Post by Emily M. Danforth
The Girl in the Steel Corset by Kady Cross
Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi
Pure by Julianna Baggott

Advance Review:

Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver (Fire and Ice ARC Tour)

About Jenna (Does Books)

Working momma of a little pink princess and reader of all things YA. I'm an artist, writer and avid reader who swears that she's having a hard time letting go of the childish things... Let me read your latest YA book and let's see if it makes the grade!

Posted on February 11, 2012, in In My Mailbox and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. The Girl in Steel Corset looks good! I may need to get that book.
    Congrats on your IMM!

  2. Pure!!! I’m reading it right now šŸ˜€ It’s incredibly graphic, but I love it haha. Pandemonium has been sitting on my shelf for awhile now, I really need to get around to it!

    My IMM

  3. So jealous you got your hands on Pandemonium! I have an ARC of Under the Never Sky that I still haven’t read. I’m excited to see what you think of Girl in the Steel Corset. I’ve seen mixed reviews. I haven’t read a lot of steampunk, so I may have to try it.

    -Jenna @ Fans of Fiction
    My IMM

  4. Great set! Yay for Sarah Dessen. I want to read Delirium and then Pandemonium.
    My IMM

  5. I loved The Girl in the Steel Corset! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

