Winner Winner Chicken Dinner!

First, I am super excited to announce that I am attending the Book Launch Party for Kristen Simmon’s ARTICLE 5 at Inkwood Books in Tampa, Florida tonight. If you don’t know what book I am talking about, go here. I will be providing coverage on my blog in the upcoming days, as well as some totally awesome items for giveaway! So stay tuned for that.

Now, on to business: Announcing a winner. Thank you to all who entered the Make it A Movie Monday: Hugo Cabret Giveaway. Once again, there were an astounding number of entries, I really wish we could have more than one winner.
But without further adieu…

KATHERINE DODGERS

You are the winner of the signed copy of The Invention of Hugo Cabret!

Congratulations! Please email me at imakethegrade (at) gmail (dot) com with your mailing address so that I may get these prizes to you. You have 72 hours to respond before I select a new winner.

And if you didn’t win. Do not worry! I already have a giveaway planned starting this weekend. And on the 7th I will launch my giveaway as part of the Follower Love Giveaway Hop! Fantastic prizes, author interviews and more are in store!

About Jenna (Does Books)

Working momma of a little pink princess and reader of all things YA. I'm an artist, writer and avid reader who swears that she's having a hard time letting go of the childish things... Let me read your latest YA book and let's see if it makes the grade!

Posted on February 2, 2012, in Giveaway and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Congratulations Katherine! If you decide you don’t want it drop me a line. ;^)

Leave a Reply

