Book Trailer Love! Lies Beneath

Oh, how I love that more and more authors these days are receiving professional treatment when it comes to promoting their books, even debut authors are being provided such treatment. One item I especially love seeing (which only a year or two ago were scant and very rarely seen) are BOOK TRAILERS!

I am already a HUGE advocate for LIES BENEATH by Anne Greenwood Brown (to be released June 12, 2012), so I was obviously floored and completely blown away when I caught wind of the recently released trailer for the book. How did I miss this until now??

Enjoy the book trailer for yourself below and then go read my review of Lies Beneath!

That image of the girl on the cliff near the end of the trailer seriously give me tingles…
And what an awesome change to see a boy play the lead in this mermaid tale!

I highly recommend that you preorder the book today!

About Jenna (Does Books)

Working momma of a little pink princess and reader of all things YA. I'm an artist, writer and avid reader who swears that she's having a hard time letting go of the childish things... Let me read your latest YA book and let's see if it makes the grade!

Posted on January 27, 2012, in Book Trailer and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Ohhh, this looks good! Will add to my list.

Leave a Reply

