In My Mailbox: January 16-21, 2012

In My Mailbox is a meme hosted by The Story Siren and is an opportunity to share the books I get each week. It is likely these books will appear in a review at some point in the near future. The following are the new reads that came my way between January 16 and 21. A bit of a slow week compared to the last, but there are many items that I am still waiting on from various pubs and authors.

Hardcover Books:

Hallowed by Cynthia Hand
Tempest by Julie Cross
Tempest Rising by Tracy Deebs

Kindle E-books:

Exiled by RaShelle Workman (Prize, Online Indelibles Author Contest)
Tangled Tides by Karen Amanda Hooper

What books have you received this week? I’d love to hear about them!

Don’t forget! There is less than one week left to enter to win a signed copy of A Million Suns by Beth Revis!

About Jenna (Does Books)

Working momma of a little pink princess and reader of all things YA. I'm an artist, writer and avid reader who swears that she's having a hard time letting go of the childish things... Let me read your latest YA book and let's see if it makes the grade!

Posted on January 21, 2012, in In My Mailbox and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Tangled Tides was awesome, … I also enjoyed Tempest Rising! I’m about to start Hallowed as soon as I’m finished with Bloodrose. I haven’t read Exiled yet but I’ve been eyeballing it. Can’t wait for your reviews!

  2. Loved Hallowed – hope you read Unearthly soon. It is the only angel type series I’ve really enjoyed. Tempest Rising looks intriguing, and I love the cover of Exiled. Enjoy your new reads!

Leave a Reply

