And so we emerge out of the darkness…

I thought long and hard about what I wanted to say in this, my very first blog post. Should I jump right in with my first review? Nahhh… Should I start off with a long winded, and ultimately unnecessary introduction? Nahhh… Instead I decided that if you’re sitting there reading this first post, I really should be thanking you. THANK YOU for being here from the very beginning, as one of my first followers. THANK YOU for putting up with me as I get through the buggies and the learning curve for jump starting a new book review site. THANK YOU. Now, let’s get a move on and do some reading!

About Jenna (Does Books)

Working momma of a little pink princess and reader of all things YA. I'm an artist, writer and avid reader who swears that she's having a hard time letting go of the childish things... Let me read your latest YA book and let's see if it makes the grade!

Posted on January 6, 2012, in Introductions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. So excited about this blog! Yeah you! :))) ❤ *Shaking Pom-Poms* 😉

Leave a Reply

