Choose Erudite

Making the Grade has decided to unite with #TeamErudite.
This post has been re-blogged from http://bookalicious.org/.

The Erudite Team knows you like to read. That’s why you are reading this post. The Erudite are the true readers. They love books, they live for reading and they use their knowledge in every day life. My friends, this describes you. By joining Erudite you are not only proclaiming your love of knowledge, you are vowing that there are good among the faction. That we are not inherently evil, though many of our ilk have made bad decisions.

Faction leader: Bookalicious.org (http://bookalicious.org/)

Joining the Erudite gets you:

  • A chance to win one of two signed Insurgent.
  • A chance to win a $25 gift card donated from the others in our faction.
  • A personalized thank you email from your faction leader.
  • A grab bag of swag from your faction leader.
  • A BOX of ARCs donated from your faction leader .
  • More prizes to come.

What will be asked of you:

  • That you take the Erudite faction into your heart and promote our good deeds.
  • That you share these two links Bit.ly/Choose_Erudite & Bit.ly/eruditefaction in as many ways as possible.
  • That you put our button (on http://bookalicious.org/) on your blog.
  • That you use these hash tags on Twitter. #TeamErudite #DivergentNation
  • Optional things that you don’t have to do. Blog, get involved with the team’s upcoming promotions.

To read more visit http://bookalicious.org/.

About Jenna (Does Books)

Working momma of a little pink princess and reader of all things YA. I'm an artist, writer and avid reader who swears that she's having a hard time letting go of the childish things... Let me read your latest YA book and let's see if it makes the grade!

Posted on April 6, 2012, in Book News and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Significant review! Just about every detail is well-explained.
    Is it okay if I discuss this important information to
    my colleagues? Thanks a lot!.

  2. I’m not sure why but this blog is loading very slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end?

    I’ll check back lazter on and seee if thhe problem
    still exists.

  3. My family members all the time say that I am wasting my time here
    at web, but I know I am getting experience daily by reading thes fastidious articles.

  4. I am not sure where you are getting your info, however good topic.
    I needs to spend some time studying more or figuring out more.

    Thank you for great info I used to be in search of this info for my mission.

  5. It’s going to be end of mine day, except before finish I am reading this wonderful paragraph to
    increase my know-how.

  6. I think that is one of the such a lot important information for me.
    And i am happy reading your article. However should commentary
    on some general issues, The web site taste is wonderful, the articles is really great : D.
    Just right process, cheers

  7. Thanks for sharing such a nice idea, post is pleasant, thats why i
    have read it fully

  8. Free Full Movies HD Quality – Download Free Full Movies In Here.

    I know you are searching for the way you can watch full movies HD Quality 1080p
    and also you can download with HD Quality 1080p.

    Lots of websites are scattered on the internet which provides
    movies to watch online, and of course you have to spend some money
    to subscribe
    to become a member. Boring is not it? Here we will show you the one
    way that you can watch full movies HD Quality 1080p and
    also you can
    download with HD Quality 1080p just by registering as a member of the
    online movie website without spending any money!
    Because you have
    to know that the online movie websites which I will show to you are providing attractive offers namely “Get
    5 Days Trial Offer”!
    Enjoy watching movie full movies HD Quality 1080p
    and download with HD Quality 1080p online instantly after you
    complete the registration.
    And you can cancel the subscription at any time you want.
    I’m sure you will not be disappointed!

  9. I read this paragraph completely on the topic of the comparison of latest
    and earlier technologies, it’s remarkable article.

  10. I have read so many posts concerning the blogger lovers except this paragraph is really a pleasant article, keep it up.

  11. What’s up everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this site,
    and paragraph is actually fruitful in support of me, keep up posting these posts.

  12. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found
    any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will
    be much more useful than ever before.

  13. I leave a response whenever I especially enjoy a post on
    a site or I have something to contribute to the discussion.

    It is a result of the fire displayed in the article I read.
    And after this post Choose Erudite | Making the Grade.
    I was moved enough to drop a comment :) I actually do have 2
    questions for you if you tend not to mind. Is it only me or do some of the remarks look like
    they are written by brain dead individuals? :-P And,
    if you are posting on additional places, I would like to follow you.
    Could you list the complete urls of all your
    communal sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  14. I blog often and I truly appreciate your content.
    The article has truly peaked my interest. I’m going to book mark
    your website and keep checking for new details about once per week.
    I opted in for your RSS feed too.

Leave a Reply

